Contact us

Sandra Gaudette                                                    

Administrative Assistant       

  • Sandra@gotrickinc.com
  • 450-583-5277 #221

Rony Issa                                                   

Sales Director                                                           

  • Rony@apollongotrick.com
  • 450-583-5277 #222                          
  • 514-668-0503 

Martha Gonzalez

Orders

  • Martha@apollongotrick.com

Maryse Menard

Warehouse Director

  • Maryse@gotrickinc.com
  • 450-583-5277 #225
  • 450-494-2302

Dominique Tanguay

Finance & Administration Director

  • dtanguay@gotrickinc.com
  • 450-583-5277 #228

Gregory Apokatanidis

  • Greg@apollongotrick.com
  • 514-627-0471

Costa Apokatanidis

  • Costa@apollongotrick.com
  • 514-941-4890


Apollon Gotrick

320, rue Calixa Lavallée
Verchères, QC
Canada, J0L 2R0

Phone: 450 583-5277
Toll Free: 1 888 711-2377
Fax: 450 583-5775

info@gotrickinc.com

Find us on:

Write us!

All fields identified by an asterisk (*) are mandatory.