Skip to content

Contact Us

Let Us Know How We Can Help

 

We are always happy to hear from our customers. Feel free to drop us a line.

450-625-2586 

 

PLEASE SEND ALL ORDERS TO

orders@apollongotrick.com

 

Costa Apokatanidis

President

Telephone :  450-625-2586; 1
514-941-4890
costa@apollongotrick.com

Gregory Apokatanidis

Sales Director 

Téléphone :  450-625-2586; 2
514-627-0471
greg@apollongotrick.com

Loula Ladas

Administration

Telephone : 450-625-2586; 3
514-927-4890
loula@apollongotrick.com

Marc Anthony Bambace

Sales & Marketing Manager

Telephone : 450-232-0984
514-794-3312
marc@apollongotrick.com

Adam Awad

Warehouse Director, Laval

Telephone :  450-625-2586; 4
514-569-9974
adam@apollongotrick.com

Maryse Menard

Warehouse Director, Verchéres

Telephone :  450-583-5277 #225
450-494-2302
maryse@gotrickinc.com

Dominique Tanguay

Finance & Administration Director

Telephone : 450-583-5277 #228
dtanguay@gotrickinc.com

Apollon Gotrick

Verchères

320, rue Calixa Lavallée
Verchères, QC
Canada, J0L 2R0

 

Locate us on Map

Apollon Gotrick

Laval

2860 Boulevard Dagenais O
Laval, QC
Canada, H7P 1T1

 

Locate Us on Map

Apollon Gotrick

Laval

1604 Boulevard Saint - Elzear O
Laval, QC
Canada, H7L 3N2


 Locate us On Map